Port of Sept-Iles
1 Quai Mgr-Blanche
Sept-Iles, Quebec Canada
G4R 5P3

Phone: +1 418 968-1231
Fax: +1 418 962-4445

Port_edificesmall

Pierre D. Gagnon
President and Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 418 961-1223
pgagnon@portsi.com

Shawn Grant
Harbour Master & Port Security Officer
Phone: 418 961-1229
sgrant@portsi.com

Raynald Ouellet
Vice President, Operations & Business Development
Phone: 418 961-1224
rouellet@portsi.com
Manon D’Auteuil
Director, Engineering & Sustainable Development
Phone: 418 961-1237
mdauteuil@portsi.com

Joël Richard
Operations Clerk
Phone: 418 961-1221
jrichard@portsi.com

François Devault
Accountant
Phone: 418 961-1238
fdevault@portsi.com

Mélissa Sanikopoulos
Environmental Manager
Tél. : 418 968-1231 extension 222
msanikopoulos@portsi.com

Diane Morin
Director of Finance & Administration
Phone: 418 961-1227
dmorin@portsi.com

Caroline Gauthier
Executive Assistant
Phone: 418 961-1225
cgauthier@portsi.com

Marie-Ève Guérin
Accounting Technician
Phone: 418 961-1226
mguerin@portsi.com

Patsy Keays
Director of Corporate Affairs
Phone: 418 961-1235
pkeays@portsi.com

Étienne Bouchard
Projects Manager
Phone : 418 961-1236
ebouchard@portsi.com

Carl Allard
Asset Manager
Phone: 418 409-4834
callard@portsi.com