Contact us

Port of Sept-Iles
1 Quai Mgr-Blanche
Sept-Iles, Quebec Canada
G4R 5P3

Phone: +1 418 968-1231
Fax: +1 418 962-4445

Port_edificesmall

Carl Allard
Director, Mechanical and Electrical Maintenance
Phone: 418 409-4834
callard@portsi.com

Véronique Boudreau
Assitant-Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 418 961-1238
vboudreau@portsi.com

Manon D’Auteuil
Director, Engineering & Sustainable Development
Phone: 418 961-1237
mdauteuil@portsi.com

Pierre D. Gagnon
President & CEO
Phone: 418 961-1223
pgagnon@portsi.com

Shawn Grant
Harbour Master & Port Security Officer
Phone: 418 961-1229
sgrant@portsi.com

Diane Morin
Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 418 961-1227
dmorin@portsi.com

Julian Potvin
Industrial Maintenance Technician
Phone: 418 965-6641
jpotvin@portsi.com

Mélissa Sanikopoulos
Environmental Advisor
Tél. : 418 961-1222
msanikopoulos@portsi.com

Étienne Bouchard
Civil Engineering Technician
Phone : 418 961-1236
ebouchard@portsi.com

Chantal Coulombe, Eng., M. Eng.
Civil Engineer
Phone: 418 961-1239
ccoulombe@portsi.com

Jessie Déraps
Executive Assistant
Phone: 418 961-1221
jderaps@portsi.com

Marie-Eve Guérin
Accounting Technician
Phone: 418 961-1226
mguerin@portsi.com

Patsy Keays
Director, Corporate Affairs & Corporate Secretary
Phone: 418 961-1235
pkeays@portsi.com

Raynald Ouellet
Vice President, Operations & Business Development
Phone: 418 961-1224
rouellet@portsi.com

Joël Richard
Operations Technician
Phone: 418 961-1225
jrichard@portsi.com

Félix Tremblay, Jr. Eng.
Mechanical Engineer
Phone: 418 965-7640
ftremblay@portsi.com