7 Star Team

Management & corporate affairs

Pierre D. Gagnon
President & CEO
Phone: 418 961-1223
pgagnon@portsi.com

Jessie Déraps
Executive Assistant
Tél. : 418 961-1221
jderaps@portsi.com

Patsy Keays
Director, Corporate Affairs & Corporate Secretary
Tél. : 418 961-1235
pkeays@portsi.com

Administration

Véronique Boudreau
Assitant-Director, Finance & Administration
Tél. : 418 961-1238
vboudreau@portsi.com

Marie-Eve Guérin
Accounting Technician
Tél. : 418 961-1226
mguerin@portsi.com

Diane Morin
Director, Finance & Administration
Tél. : 418 961-1227
dmorin@portsi.com

Operations

Carl Allard, Eng.
Director, Mechanical and Electrical Maintenance
Tél. : 418 409-4834
callard@portsi.com

Étienne Bouchard
Civil Engineering Technician
Tél. : 418 961-1236
ebouchard@portsi.com

Chantal Coulombe, Eng., M. Eng.
Civil Engineer
Tél. : 418 961-1239
ccoulombe@portsi.com

Manon D’Auteuil, Eng.
Director, Engineering & Sustainable Development
Tél. : 418 961-1237
mdauteuil@portsi.com

Shawn Grant
Harbour Master & Port Security Officer
Tél. : 418 961-1229
sgrant@portsi.com

Raynald Ouellet, Eng.
Vice President, Operations & Business Development
Tél. : 418 961-1224
rouellet@portsi.com

Julian Potvin
Industrial Maintenance Technician
Tél. : 418 965-6641
jpotvin@portsi.com

Joël Richard
Operations Technician
Tél. : 418 961-1225
jrichard@portsi.com

Mélissa Sanikopoulos
Environmental Advisor
Tél. : 418 961-1222
msanikopoulos@portsi.com

Félix Tremblay, Jr. Eng.
Mechanical Engineer
Tél. : 418 965-7640
ftremblay@portsi.com