Operations

operations

Raynald Ouellet, ing.
Vice President, Operations & Business Development
Tél. : 418 961-1224
rouellet@portsi.com

Mélissa Sanikopoulo
Environmental Manager
Tél. : 418 968-1231 poste 222
msanikopoulos@portsi.com

Joël Richard
Operations Clerk
Tél. : 418 961-1221
jrichard@portsi.com

Manon D’Auteuil 
Director, Engineering & Sustainable Development
Tél. : 418 961-1237
mdauteuil@portsi.com

Étienne Bouchard
Project Manager
Tél. : 418 961-1236
ebouchard@portsi.com

Shawn Grant
Harbour Master & Port Security Officer
Tél. : 418 961-1229
sgrant@portsi.com

Carl Allard, ing.
Asset Manager
Tél. : 418 409-4834
callard@portsi.com

Administration

administration

Diane Morin
Director of Finance & Administration
Tél. : 418 961-1227
dmorin@portsi.com

François Devault
Accountant
Tél. : 418 961-1238
fdevault@portsi.com

Marie-Ève Guérin
Accounting Technician
Tél. : 418 961-1226
mguerin@portsi.com

Corporate affairs

IMG_6903 - Mod

Caroline Gauthier
Executive Assistant
Tél. : 418 961-1225
cgauthier@portsi.com

Patsy Keays
Director of Corporate Affairs
Tél. : 418 961-1235
pkeays@portsi.com