Contact us

Port of Sept-Iles
1 Quai Mgr-Blanche
Sept-Iles, Quebec Canada
G4R 5P3

Phone: +1 418 968-1231
Fax: +1 418 962-4445

Port_edificesmall

If you have any questions, you can contact the Port of Sept-Îles using one of the following email addresses:

General : portsi@portsi.com
Environment : env@portsi.com
Harbour Master’s Office : capitainerie@portsi.com

Carl Allard, Eng.
Director, Mechanical and Electrical Maintenance
Phone: 581 826-0285
callard@portsi.com

Manon D’Auteuil, Eng.
Director, Engineering & Sustainable Development
Phone: 418 961-1237
mdauteuil@portsi.com

Shawn Grant
Harbour Master & Port Security Officer
Phone: 418 961-1229
sgrant@portsi.com

Patsy Keays
Director, Corporate Affairs & Corporate Secretary
Phone: 418 961-1235
pkeays@portsi.com

Raynald Ouellet, Eng.
Vice President, Operations & Business Development
Phone: 418 961-1224
rouellet@portsi.com

Joël Richard
Operations Technician
Phone: 418 961-1225
jrichard@portsi.com

Véronique Boudreau
Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 418 961-1238
vboudreau@portsi.com

Pierre D. Gagnon, Eng.
President & CEO
Phone: 418 961-1223
pgagnon@portsi.com

Marie-Eve Guérin
Accounting Technician
Phone: 418 961-1226
mguerin@portsi.com

Paul Leblanc, Eng.
CIvil Engineer
Phone: 418 961-1239
pleblanc@portsi.com

Julian Potvin
Industrial Maintenance Technician
Phone: 581 826-0283
jpotvin@portsi.com

Mélissa Sanikopoulos
Environmental Advisor
Tél. : 418 961-1222
msanikopoulos@portsi.com